Stadtverwaltung - Bürgermeister

Bürgermeister

Arne Schuldt

Telefon: 03843 769-101

Telefax: 03843 769-501

arne.schuldt@guestrow.de

Vorzimmer/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Karin Bartock

Telefon: 03843 769-101

Telefax: 03843 769-501

karin.bartock@guestrow.de

Gleichstellungsbeauftragte

Bärbel Nützmann

Baustraße 33, 18273 Güstrow

Telefon: 03843 769-380

Telefax: 03843 769-550

baerbel.nuetzmann@guestrow.de

Büro der Stadtvertretung

Ines Behn

Telefon: 03843 769-116

Telefax: 03843 769-505

ines.behn@guestrow.de

Liane Camin

Telefon: 03843 769-114

Telefax: 03843 769-505

liane.camin@guestrow.de

Abteilung Marketing, Kultur und Tourismus

Abteilungsleiterin

Anett Zimmermann

Telefon: 03843 769-105

Telefax: 03843 769-512

anett.zimmermann@guestrow.de

Museum Güstrow

Franz-Parr-Platz 10, 18273 Güstrow

Iris Brüdgam

Telefon: 03843 769-120

Telefax: 03843 769-545

stadtmuseum@guestrow.de

Stadtarchiv "Heinrich Benox"

Franz-Parr-Platz 10, 18273 Güstrow

Doris Dieckow-Plassa

Telefon: 03843 769-160

Telefax: 03843 769-547

stadtarchiv@guestrow.de

Wirtschaftsförderung

Thomas Jesse

Telefon: 03843 769-104

Telefax: 03843 769-512

thomas.jesse@guestrow.de

Uwe Johnson-Bibliothek

Am Wall 2, 18273 Güstrow

Tel.: 03843 769-460

Fax: 03843 769-542 

uwe-johnson-bibliothek@guestrow.de