Stadtverwaltung - Ordnungsamt

Ordnungsbehördliche Aufgaben

Abteilungsleiter
Michael Lemal
Telefon: 03843 769-305
Telefax: 03843 769-530
michael.lemal@guestrow.de

Verkehr, Sondernutzungen, Bestattungsangelegenheiten
Hans-Jürgen Matuschek
Telefon: 03843 769-310
Telefax: 03843 769-530
juergen.matuschek@guestrow.de

Bewohnerparken
Veronika Zerbe
Telefon: 03843 769-312
Telefax: 03843 769-530
veronika.zerbe@guestrow.de

Gewerbeangelegenheiten
Katrin Jürß
Telefon: 03843 769-320
Telefax: 03843 769-530
katrin.juerss@guestrow.de

Märkte, Fundtiere, sonstige Ordnungsangelegenheiten
Frank Lippert
Telefon: 03843 769-321
Telefax: 03843 769-530
frank.lippert@guestrow.de

Bußgeld, Obdachlosenangelegenheiten
Steffen Brandt
Telefon: 03843 769-333
Telefax: 03843 769- 530
steffen.brandt@guestrow.de

Gerätewart Feuerwehr
Matthias Klich
Landesbrandmeister-Bever-Straße 1
Telefon: 03843 218052
Telefax: 03843 218054
matthias.klich@guestrow.de

Ordnungswidrigkeiten
Marianne Ullerich
Telefon: 03843 769-331
Telefax: 03843 769-530
marianne.ullerich@guestrow.de

Abteilungsleiterin
Evelyn Harloff
Telefon: 03843 769-170
Telefax: 03843 769-532
evelyn.harloff@guestrow.de

Heidrun Schreiber
Telefon: 03843 769-180 /-181

Claudia Sypli
Telefon: 03843 769-182

Tanja Zeiske
Telefon: 03843 769-183

Ines Vetter

Telefax: 03843 769-585
standesamt@guestrow.de

Namensänderungsbehörde
Telefon:03843 769-181
Telefon:03843 769-182
namensaenderungsbehoerde@guestrow.de