Stadtverwaltung - Kämmereiamt

Amtsleiterin
Barbara Moll
Telefon: 03843 769-256
Telefax: 03843 769-520
barbara.moll@guestrow.de

Vorzimmer der Amtsleiterin
Irmgard Iben
Telefon: 03843 769-256
Telefax: 03843 769-520
irmgard.iben@guestrow.de

Geschäftsbuchhaltung

Abteilungsleiterin
Lisa Böttcher
Telefon: 03843 769-268
Telefax: 03843 769-520
lisa.boettcher@guestrow.de

Geschäftsbuchhaltung
Kerstin Milsch
Telefon: 03843 769-258
Telefax: 03843 769-520
kerstin.milsch@guestrow.de

Geschäftsbuchhaltung
Tanja Titze
Telefon: 03843 769-257
Telefax: 03843 769-520
tanja.titze@guestrow.de

Anlagenbuchhaltung
Maja Künzel
Telefon: 03843 769-259
Telefax: 03843 769-520
maja.kuenzel@guestrow.de

Städtebauliches Sondervermögen
Franziska Lau
Telefon: 03843 769-265
Telefax: 03843 769-520
franziska.lau@guestrow.de

 

Städtebauliches Sondervermögen
Nancy Korell
Telefon: 03843 769-265
Telefax: 03843 769-520
nancy.korell@guestrow.de

Steuerabteilung

Abteilungsleiterin - Gewerbesteuern
Gudrun Reubold
Telefon: 03843 769-280
Telefax: 03843 769-520
gudrun.reubold@guestrow.de

Abgaben, Grundsteuer S - Z, Vergnügungssteuer
Bärbel Dobrowolski
Telefon: 03843 769-281
Telefax: 03843 769-520
baerbel.dobrowolski@guestrow.de

Abgaben/Grundsteuer A-R, Hundesteuer
Sigrid Prohl
Telefon: 03843 769-282
Telefax: 03843 769-520
sigrid.prohl@guestrow.de

Stadtkasse

Kassenleiter
Mario Saß 
Telefon: 03843 769-260
Telefax: 03843 769-520
mario.sass@guestrow.de

Mahnwesen / Kasse
Britta Bülow
Telefon: 03843 769-266
Telefax: 03843 769-520
britta.buelow@guestrow.de

Buchhaltung
Doreen Retzlaff
Telefon: 03843 769-263
Telefax: 03843 769-520
doreen.retzlaff@guestrow.de

Vollstreckung
Doreen Reschak
Telefon: 03843 769-273
Telefax: 03843 769-520
doreen.reschak@guestrow.de

Vollstreckung
Franka Göbel
Telefon: 03843 769-272
Telefax: 03843 769-520
franka.goebel@guestrow.de

Deutsche Kreditbank AG Rostock

IBAN:   DE45 1203 0000 0010 0223 33
BIC:     BYLADEM1001