Startseite
SuchfunktionSuche:



Sprechzeiten

Dienstag 09:00 - 12:00 Uhr
  14:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Donnerstag 09:00 - 12:00 Uhr
  14:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Baustraße 33, 18273 Güstrow

Postanschrift

Markt 1, 18273 Güstrow


Stadtverwaltung - Stadtentwicklungsamt

Amtsleiterin und 2. Stadträtin

Amtsleiterin und 2. Stadträtin
Jane Weber
Telefon: 03843 769-431
Telefax: 03843 769-570
jane.weber@guestrow.de

Vorzimmer der Amtsleiterin

Vorzimmer der Amtsleiterin
Katrin Jürß
Telefon: 03843 769-431
Telefax: 03843 769-570
katrin.juers@guestrow.de

Abteilung Stadtplanung

Abteilungsleiterin

Abteilungsleiterin
Regine Schneider
Telefon: 03843 769-433
Telefax: 03843 769-570
regine.schneider@guestrow.de

Bauleitplanung/ISEK

Bauleitplanung/ISEK
Anja Schmidt
Telefon: 03843 769-434
Telefax: 03843 769-570
anja.schmidt@guestrow.de

Sanierungs- und Entwicklungsmaßnahmen

Sanierungs- und Entwicklungsmaßnahmen
Kathrin Kummernuß
Telefon: 03843 769-441
Telefax: 03843 769-570
kathrin.kummernuss@guestrow.de

Verwaltung/Haushalt

Verwaltung/Haushalt
Kerstin Bree
Telefon: 03843 769-435
Telefax: 03843 769-570
kerstin.bree@guestrow.de

Verkehrsplanung

Verkehrsplanung
Gunter Brüß
Telefon: 03843 769-444
Telefax: 03843 769-570
gunter.bruess@guestrow.de

Landschaftsplanung

Landschaftsplanung
Cornelia Dettmann
Telefon: 03843 769-437
Telefax: 03843 769-570
cornelia.dettmann@guestrow.de

Stadtplanung/Zeichner

Stadtplanung/Zeichner
Lola-Marion Horn
Telefon: 03843 769-439
Telefax: 03843 769-570
lola-marion.horn@guestrow.de

Abteilung Bauverwaltung

Abteilungsleiter

Abteilungsleiter/Straßenbeleuchtung
Detlef Wenzek
Telefon: 03843 769-400
Telefax: 03843 769-570
detlef.wenzek@guestrow.de

Straßenbau

Straßenbau
Carmen Marquardt
Telefon: 03843 769-408
Telefax: 03843 769-570
carmen.marquardt@guestrow.de

Beiträge

Beiträge/Straßenreinigung und Winterdienst
Angela Wiedewald
Telefon: 03843 769-404
Telefax: 03843 769-570
angela.wiedewald@guestrow.de

Bäume/Gehölze

Bäume/Gehölze
Nils Persson
Telefon: 03843 769-407
Telefax: 03843 769-570
nils.persson@guestrow.de

Straßenbau/Schilder

Straßenbau/Schilder
Ingrid Langner
Telefon: 03843 769-406
Telefax: 03843 769-570
ingrid.langner@guestrow.de