Startseite
SuchfunktionSuche:



Sprechzeiten

Dienstag 09:00 - 12:00 Uhr
  14:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Donnerstag 09:00 - 12:00 Uhr
  14:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Markt 1, 18273 Güstrow


Stadtverwaltung - Bürgermeister

Bürgermeister

Bürgermeister
Arne Schuldt 
Telefon: 03843 769-101
Telefax: 03843 769-501
arne.schuldt@guestrow.de

Gleichstellungsbeauftragte

Gleichstellungsbeauftragte
Bärbel Nützmann
Baustraße 33, 18273 Güstrow
Telefon: 03843 769-380
Telefax: 03843 769-550 
baerbel.nuetzmann@guestrow.de

Vorzimmer/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Vorzimmer/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Karin Bartock
Telefon: 03843 769-101
Telefax: 03843 769-501
karin.bartock@guestrow.de

Büro der Stadtvertretung

Büro der Stadtvertretung

Liane Camin
Telefon: 03843 769-114
Telefax: 03843 769-505
liane.camin@guestrow.de

Büro der Stadtvertretung

Ines Behn
Telefon: 03843 769-116
Telefax: 03843 769-505 
ines.behn@guestrow.de

Abteilung Marketing, Kultur und Tourismus

Abteilungsleiterin

Abteilungsleiterin
Anett Zimmermann
Telefon: 03843 769-105
Telefax: 03843 769-512
anett.zimmermann@guestrow.de

Museum Güstrow

Museum Güstrow
Franz-Parr-Platz 10, 18273 Güstrow
Iris Brüdgam
Telefon: 03843 769-120
Telefax: 03843 769-545
stadtmuseum@guestrow.de

Stadtarchiv "Heinrich Benox"

Stadtarchiv "Heinrich Benox"
Franz-Parr-Platz 10, 18273 Güstrow
Doris Dieckow-Plassa
Telefon: 03843 769-160
Telefax: 03843 769-547
stadtarchiv@guestrow.de

Wirtschaftsförderung

Wirtschaftsförderung
Thomas Jesse 
Telefon: 03843 769-104
Telefax: 03843 769-512
thomas.jesse@guestrow.de

Uwe Johnson-Bibliothek

Uwe Johnson-Bibliothek
Am Wall 2, 18273 Güstrow
Tel.: 03843 769-460
Fax: 03843 769-542 
uwe-johnson-bibliothek@guestrow.de